Contact the JCCC

Japanese Canadian Cultural Centre

6 Garamond Court
Toronto, Ontario, M3C 1Z5
tel: (416) 441-2345
fax: (416) 441-2347
Map of the JCCC.

JCCC Building Hours

Monday to Sunday: 8:30am to 10:00pm

Reception Hours

Monday to Friday: 8:30am to 9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: 8:30am to 4:00pm

Administrative Office Hours

Monday to Friday: 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: closed

Directions by TTC

*From Eglinton Station: Take bus 34C. Get off at Wynford Drive @ Garamond Court

*From Broadview Station: Take bus 100A. Get off at Wynford Drive @ Garamond Court

Departments

For general inquiries, including class and workshop information and registration, please contact the reception desk at extension 222, or email jccc@jccc.on.ca

Department Name Title Email Phone
(416) 441-2345
Sponsorship & Capital Campaign James Heron Executive Director & Capital Campaign Consultant jamesh@jccc.on.ca ext. 224
Accounting & Administration Kathy Tazumi Chief Accounting & Administration Officer kathyt@jccc.on.ca ext. 229
Archives and Collections Theressa Takasaki Archives and Collections Manager theressat@jccc.on.ca ext. 300
Community Events & Outreach Christine Takasaki Community Events and Outreach Coordinator christinet@jccc.on.ca ext. 221
Community Rentals Yoshie Watanabe Community Rentals Coordinator yoshiew@jccc.on.ca ext. 231
Corporate Rentals Haruko Ishihara Special Events and Rentals Manager email ext. 228
Database & Website Yayoi Kawabe Website and Database Administrator yayoik@jccc.on.ca ext. 223
Heritage & FMNHC Su Yen Chong Heritage Manager suyenc@jccc.on.ca ext. 303
Newsletter Yoko Tsumagari Communications and Accounting Associate newsletter@jccc.on.ca / yokot@jccc.on.ca ext. 227
Operations Constantin Dutescu Operations and Technical Manager constantind@jccc.on.ca ext. 236
Policy Sandy Chan General Manager sandyc@jccc.on.ca ext. 226
Reception Yumi Ogasawara JCCC Receptionist jccc@jccc.on.ca ext. 222
Volunteer Program Yukiko Nakata Volunteer Coordinator yukin@jccc.on.ca / volunteer@jccc.on.ca ext. 235
Proud member of Tourism Toronto!

Japanese Canadian Cultural Centre
6 Garamond Court, Toronto, ON, M3C 1Z5
(416) 441-2345