Contact the JCCC

Japanese Canadian Cultural Centre

6 Garamond Court
Toronto, Ontario, M3C 1Z5
tel: (416) 441-2345
fax: (416) 441-2347
Map of the JCCC.

JCCC Building Hours

Monday to Sunday: 8:30am to 10:00pm

Reception Hours

Monday to Friday: 8:30am to 9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: 8:30am to 4:00pm

Administrative Office Hours

Monday to Friday: 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: closed

Directions by TTC

Take the 100 Flemingdon bus from Broadview subway station, or the 34C bus from Eglinton subway station

Departments

For general inquiries, including class and workshop information and registration, please contact the reception desk at extension 222, or email jccc@jccc.on.ca

Department Name Title Email Phone
(416) 441-2345
Policy & Programming James Heron Executive Director jamesh@jccc.on.ca ext. 224
Accounting & Administration Kathy Tazumi Accounting & General Administration Manager kathyt@jccc.on.ca ext. 229
Community Events & Volunteering Christine Takasaki Community Event & Volunteer Coordinator christinet@jccc.on.ca ext. 221
Volunteer Coordinator Yukiko Hipsh Community Liaison volunteer@jccc.on.ca ext. 235
Community Rental Inquiries Haruko Ishihara Community Rental Coordinator harukoi@jccc.on.ca ext. 228
Corporate Rental Inquiries Christine Seki Programming & Business Development christines@jccc.on.ca ext. 231
Membership & Donations Sally Kumagawa Donations/Membership/Class Database Administrator sallyk@jccc.on.ca ext. 223
Heritage Elizabeth Yuriko Fujita-Kwan Manager of Heritage and the Sedai Project heritage@jccc.on.ca ext. 303
Newsletter Maki Klotz Newsletter Manager & Receptionist newsletter@jccc.on.ca ext. 227
Capital Campaign William Petruck Capital Campaign Consultant wpetruck@fundingmatters.com (416) 249-0788
Reception Yoshie Watanabe Administrative Assistant and Reception jccc@jccc.on.ca ext. 222
Proud member of Tourism Toronto!

Japanese Canadian Cultural Centre
6 Garamond Court, Toronto, ON, M3C 1Z5
(416) 441-2345